Switching between panels

Ask here any questions about Suppanel capabilities, doubts or problems.
You can also leave your opinions.
Post Reply
Wil
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2020 4:32 pm

Switching between panels

Post by Wil » Wed Aug 12, 2020 3:45 pm

Is there a way or can a control element be added to allow switching to other panels other than from the pull down menu?

User avatar
Suppanel
Site Admin
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2018 6:28 pm

Re: Switching between panels

Post by Suppanel » Wed Aug 12, 2020 6:56 pm

Hi Wil,

Suppanel does not have that, the only controls available are those that appear in the option "New Control" in the menu on the right


Thanks for your inquiry.

Wil
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2020 4:32 pm

Re: Switching between panels

Post by Wil » Wed Aug 12, 2020 8:24 pm

Can that be added in a future update?
Great feature would be also a panel that can be selected as a startup panel.
Wil

User avatar
Suppanel
Site Admin
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2018 6:28 pm

Re: Switching between panels

Post by Suppanel » Wed Aug 12, 2020 8:53 pm

There are currently no plans to add new features.

Regards.

Post Reply