Switching between panels

Ask here any questions about Suppanel capabilities, doubts or problems.
You can also leave your opinions.
Post Reply
Wil
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2020 4:32 pm

Switching between panels

Post by Wil »

Is there a way or can a control element be added to allow switching to other panels other than from the pull down menu?
User avatar
Suppanel
Site Admin
Posts: 59
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2018 6:28 pm

Re: Switching between panels

Post by Suppanel »

Hi Wil,

Suppanel does not have that, the only controls available are those that appear in the option "New Control" in the menu on the right


Thanks for your inquiry.
Wil
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2020 4:32 pm

Re: Switching between panels

Post by Wil »

Can that be added in a future update?
Great feature would be also a panel that can be selected as a startup panel.
Wil
User avatar
Suppanel
Site Admin
Posts: 59
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2018 6:28 pm

Re: Switching between panels

Post by Suppanel »

There are currently no plans to add new features.

Regards.
Post Reply